Client Reviews

We love feedback and here is a small selection of the reviews from clients that have travelled with us.

SnowDrone Rocks
I just wanted to thank you for looking after me and my daughter whilst visiting Bozel at the beginning of April.I can’t stress enough how comfortable the minibuses are and how professional the drivers were! SnowDrone rocks!!! It’s a great transfer company, I will be telling everyone about it.
Justyna, Geneva to Meribel April 2016

Knocks the socks off the competition
We have just returned from a week’s skiing in Val Thorens and used your company for both our transfers. Firstly, may I say how impressed we were with the service, from start to finish. We have used many taxi firms over the years and yours knocks the socks off the competition!
Lucy, Geneva to Val Thorens April 2016

So efficient and very nice drivers
I just wanted to say how very glad we were that we heard of SnowDrone for our transfer to and from Geneva to val d’isere. So efficient and very nice drivers plus vans with wi fi, iPads and water. We have recommended you to our friends.
Rosie, Geneva to Val d’Isère March 2016

Smooth and pleasant transfer
Once again we had a smooth and pleasant transfer with SnowDrone. We are pleased and impressed by your service and will look to you for our transfers next season.
Vicky, Geneva to Val d’Isère March 2016

Outstanding service
I just want to express my gratitude for your outstanding service. Your driver was an amazing guy and an excellent driver. All the best.
Salim, Val d’Isère to Geneva February 2016

Brilliant transfers
We’ve just arrived safely back in Manchester – big thank you for brilliant transfers both ways! I will definitely be booking again for next year.
Heather, Geneva to Val d’Isère February 2016

Thanks for the service at a great price
Just wanted to say a huge thanks for my taking my daughter and I from Val Disere to Geneva on the 13th Feb. It was arranged very last minute. The driver was a really nice guy and wanted to pass on our thanks. Transfer was superb, very clean, great to have wi-fi and iPads also. Once again thanks for the service at a great price from what I had been quoted from other companies. We will Definetely use your service again.
Allan, Geneva to Val d’Isère February 2016

Great way to start and finish a holiday
Thank to your driver for a great job of getting out and back. Such good timing in getting to Chambery. Walked straight to the check-in desk as it opened. Great way to start and finish a holiday.
Simon, Chambéry to Courchevel February 2016

very impressed with your drivers and the quality of your vehicles
I just wanted to say thank you very much for an excellent service both in and out, my friends and I were very impressed with your drivers and the quality of your vehicles. We would have no hesitation in recommending you to our friends and hopefully can take advantage of your services next time round.
Simon, Geneva to Val Thorens February 2016

Glowing reports about the comfort of the vans and all the amenities
I wanted to thank you so much for all your assistance this year in organising the transfers from Geneva to Meribel.  I have had glowing reports about the comfort of the vans and all the amenities.  I look forward to dealing with you again next year!
Lyndsay, Geneva to Meribel February 2016

Never had a transfer in such comfort and so on time before
I just wanted to send a quick note to say thank you to you and your drivers for two excellent transfers. Not sure I’ve ever had a transfer in such comfort and so on time before!
Tom, Geneva to Val Thorens January 2016

Loved the films (while I worked!)
Transfer was excellent BTW. Your driver was a lovely young man, and a safe driver; enjoyed a new route (having done that so many times, I didn’t think there were any other new ways to go). Vans fantastic, we both loved the wifi, and freddie loved the films (while I worked!)
Will, Geneva to Meribel January 2016

Had a fantastic experience
I’ve just had my Mum on the phone asking me to pass on her feedback from the transfer this morning. She’s quite a nervous passenger but she said that she had a fantastic experience this morning. She said her driver drove extremely well especially considering the conditions. She said he was calm even when they had the heavy snow from Annecy. She felt the whole experience was very professional and that the transfer van was fantastic inside. So thank you very much for taking care of them! See you soon.
Emma , Val d’Isère to Geneva January 2016

This is the only way to travel
Everything was perfect for us, the vans were clean and tidy, WiFi worked and the child seats were clean. The presentation and punctuality of the drivers was very professional and on time.
In my eyes this is the only way to travel and looking forward to booking with you again next season.
Andrew, 01/03/15 Geneva to Val d’Isère

The staff are incredible
I cannot recommend snowdrone highly enough.  For the same price as other private transfers you get wifi and movies, which for someone with my attention span is a major plus.  Additionally the staff are incredible, I have never met a more helpful group of people, the office will bend over backwards to find a solution and the drivers know every route possible for the journey which means that you will always get from A to B as quickly and smoothly as possible.
Hannah, 10/03/15 Geneva to Val d’Isère

We were all very happy with our drivers
Thank you for the organisation of our transfers. We were all very happy with our drivers, who were very accommodating with great tips/information on the area, and who on the return journey answered our questions and offered information along the way. The vehicle was extremely comfortable (Wi-Fi a huge bonus) and the trip an enjoyable one.
I did get a number of quotes for our transfer and your quote was extremely competitive and dealing with you was very simple.  I appreciated the ease with which the booking was organised and the communication was superb. 
Cherie, 08/03/15 Geneva to Val d’Isère

Made a long trip go very quickly
You clearly offer a great service. The vans are lovely and new. The iPads are a massive bonus and made a long trip go very quickly.  The only bad thing was that we didn’t get to see the end of Gone Girl!  You were there early both on drop off and pick up and I would wholeheartedly recommend you to anybody needing an Alpine transfer.
Beverley, 04/03/15 Geneva to Val d’Isère

Getting to the resort and then back again was so smooth
I am so glad we arranged the private transfer with you. From the moment we arrived in Grenoble and saw our driver with our name on the iPad, to getting to the resort and then back again it was all so smooth, not so sure it would have been that way on a bus! Would definitely travel with you again and you were so helpful through the whole process of booking and keeping the owners of the apartment informed for us during our journey. An absolute pleasure to deal with you.
Karen, 01/03/15 Grenoble to Val d’Isère

Very impressed with the SnowDrone service
I was very impressed with the SnowDrone service. The transfer was prompt, clean, comfortable, smooth and every need catered for. I cannot recommend them more highly.
Sara, 04/02/15 Val d’Isère to Geneva

Booking was easy and quick
Booking was easy and quick. Our driver both ways was very flexible, helpful and a good driver. The van was first class and fully equipped. We will be using you again next year.
Andrew, 31/01/15 Geneva to Val d’Isère

Felt like a VIP
I had a very good airport transfer service from SnowDrone, felt like a VIP and I really appreciated the attention to the small details like wi-fi. I would not hesitate in recommending your service to others in future.
Shaun, 21/01/15 Val d’Isère to Geneva

The vehicles were very modern and comfy
Both drivers were bang on time, friendly and gave us all the info we required. They chatted, but didn’t intrude and knew exactly were we wanted to go. The vehicles were very modern and comfy and clean and smelt lovely. All in all a great service and one I would have no hesitation in recommending.
Phil, 24/01/15 Geneva to Meribel Mottaret

Everything was perfect
Everything was perfect thank you, both journeys on time, driver great. Will use you again!
Stuart, 03/01/15 Geneva to Meribel Mottaret

Recommend you to any friends
I just wanted to say what a great service you guys provided. I wish you well for the future and will recommend you to any friends heading to your area.
John, 13/01/15 Geneva to Val d’Isère

Excellent journey
Thank you for all your efforts and especially to Ash for the quick turnaround in taking us to Geneva. We had an excellent journey with Paul on our arrival and also on our return with Ash despite the very difficult circumstances. We will certainly choose SnowDrone on our next trip to Val d’Isère and would not hesitate to recommend your company.
Aileen, 28/12/14 Geneva to Val d’Isère

Professionalism and attention to the small details
Thanks for the great service. We were all very impressed with the professionalism and attention to the small details like contacting our chalet company and the regular contact…as well as the iPad and wifi. We will be sure to use you again and recommend you!
Rick, 28/12/14 Lyon to Meribel

Calm, steady and professional
I just wanted to pass on how grateful we were for Ash’s calm, steady and professional response to the mayhem on Saturday Dec 27. We arrived in the middle of the night to find our promised hotel rooms sold and we needed to find somewhere else (which Ash helped us do with no complaint)…throughout he was positive and did his best to get us information on what was happening.
Tim, 27/12/14 Val d’Isére to Geneva

Would definitely use the service again
Excellent service, immaculate vehicle, friendly driver and competitive price. Could not ask for any more. Would definitely use the service again in the future.
Charles, 15/12/14 Geneva to Les Menuires

First class service all round
A huge thanks to you and the drivers, a first class service all round. You were so accommodating and helpful when we were booking and your transfer service meant our very early ski weekend could actually happen. Clear, friendly and timely communication through out and first class customer service at all points. We’ll certainly be recommending your service to friends and family and will definitely use your services again. We didn’t want our ski trip to end, but you made the transition back to real life a very pleasant experience.
Nicola, 02/12/14 Geneva to Tignes